Contatti 2017-07-24T15:22:58+00:00

Via Quagliodromo, 1
24061 Albano S.Alessandro (BG)
Italia

tel +39 035 582662
fax +39 035 582668
info@lyontex.it

RAPPORTO CON I FORNITORI

Davide Brignoli
davide@lyontex.it

AMMINISTRAZIONE

Marco Gabbrielli
marco.g@lyontex.it

ITALIA, EUROPA, USA

Matteo Brignoli
matteo@lyontex.it

ASIA

Tina Chow
tina.chow@lyontex.it

Shane Chow
shane.chow@lyontex.it

RUSSIA

Oxana Dilaiciuc
oxana@lyontex.it